Eats and stuff

March 15, 2010 at 7:25 pm Leave a comment

Besides an unpictured cup of joe, here are my eats thus far today:

Banana para la Banana 🙂

Your standard and painfully typical American frozen meal.  The cheap, soldium-filled unhealthy kind, too.  Banquet.  $1.59, yo.  I was being frugal.

And my lunchmates:

This guy.  He’s Danny.  We eat together a lot.  He makes me laugh, sing spontaneously and give freakishly long lectures on philosophical truths.  You ever think you were destined to work somewhere in order to meet a person?  Over the course of my working life, I’ve gathered a collection of interesting friends and I truly believe that I was intended to meet these people.  Predestination, yo.

And Holly J:

She’s managed to shed somewhere in the vicinity of 60+ pounds in the last year or so.  I watch her in awe.

Laterz.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Introductions, all around… Diary of a Happy, Fat Woman…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Banana's My Name

That’s what she said


