Introductions, all around…

March 15, 2010 at 4:01 pm Leave a comment

I’m Banana (aka Jeanessa aka Jaya aka Nessa).

I’m 31 and I live in Grand Rapids, Michigan with my husband Darnell:

yum-yum 🙂

And my kitty, Goldmember:

This blog is a place where I can be me, authentically and honestly.  It’s a record of how I’m living, how I want to live and my progress in reaching my goals.  It’s about weight, about being a woman, about writing and living and breathing.  I hope you enjoy reading, maybe you’ll learn something, but most importantly, maybe I will learn something!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Eats and stuff

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Banana's My Name

That’s what she said


